Friends search for friends

Our HR Team

Nele Schnieder

Director Human Resources Scholz & Friends Group

Nele.Schnieder@s-f.com

Mirja Thomsen

Head of Human Resources Hamburg Scholz & Friends Hamburg, NeuMarkt, Trademarks

mirja.thomsen@s-f.com

Daniela Neuber

Recruiter Scholz & Friends Berlin

jobs.berlin@s-f.com

Miriam Reddig

Recruiter Scholz & Friends Hamburg, NeuMarkt, Düsseldorf

miriam.reddig@s-f.com

Anne-Katrin Marx

Human Resources Manager Scholz & Friends Berlin

jobs.berlin@s-f.com

Stefanie Rümmler

Junior Human Resources Manager Scholz & Friends Berlin

jobs.berlin@s-f.com

Stefan Lembcke

Human Resources Manager Scholz & Friends Hamburg

jobs.hamburg@s-f.com

Isabelle Junge

Junior Human Resources Manager Scholz & Friends Hamburg

jobs.hamburg@s-f.com

Carolin Kreuzkamp

Human Resources Manager Scholz & Friends NeuMarkt

carolin.kreuzkamp@s-f.com

Friederike Kaymer

Junior Human Resources Manager Scholz & Friends NeuMarkt, Trademarks

friederike.kaymer@s-f.com

Jana Ripplinger

Junior Human Resources Manager Scholz & Friends NeuMarkt

jana.ripplinger@s-f.com

Sabrina Willmann

Human Resources Manager Scholz & Friends Hamburg, NeuMarkt

jobs.hamburg@s-f.com

Melissa Eitner

Human Resources Scholz & Friends Hamburg

jobs.hamburg@s-f.com

No job found?

open application

News

Strategy Group, Panja Grünewald, Marie Fleischhauer, Michael Schneider, Strategie

Strategy Group team is expanding

22. February 2018

Scholz & Friends ranked among top 10 most creative digital agencies in Germany

20. February 2018

Scholz & Friends ist auf digitaler Überholspur: Im Ranking des Bundesverbands Digitale Wirtschaft (BVDW) sichert sich die Agentur Platz acht und zählt damit zu den Top 10 der kreativsten Digitalagenturen Deutschlands. Im Vergleich zum Vorjahr gelang Scholz & Friends ein großer Sprung im Ranking: Gleich 13 Plätze konnte das Orchester der Ideen gutmachen und ist damit der erfolgreichste Top 10 Aufsteiger unter den Digitalagenturen.

read more
Melanie Menger, Sven Jarck, Robert Auer, B2B, Business to Business, Kompetenzmarke, Kommunikation

New specialist unit Scholz & Friends Business

29. January 2018