Friends search for friends

 
Field
Location

You would like to apply for a job or are you a freelancer?

Our HR Team

Nele Marie Schnieder

Director People & Culture Scholz & Friends Group

nele.schnieder@s-f.com

Sandra Al-Baghdadi

Senior Manager People & Culture Scholz & Friends Berlin

sandra.albaghdadi@s-f.com

Barbara Söllner

Junior Manager People & Culture Scholz & Friends Berlin

barbara.soellner@s-f.com

Aline Barton

Talent Scout/Freelance Manager Scholz & Friends Berlin

aline.barton@s-f.com

Daniela Neuber

Senior Recruiter Scholz & Friends Berlin

daniela.neuber@s-f.com

Carolin Wirth

TalentScout/Recruiter Scholz & Friends Berlin

carolin.wirth@s-f.com

Barbara Hoyer-Reinhardt

Senior Manager People Development Scholz & Friends Berlin

barbara.hoyer@s-f.com

Mirja Thomsen

Head of People & Culture Scholz & Friends Hamburg, NeuMarkt, Trademarks

mirja.thomsen@s-f.com

Stefan Lembcke

Manager People & Culture Scholz & Friends Hamburg

stefan.lembcke@s-f.com

Carina Bruns

Manager People & Culture Scholz & Friends Hamburg

carina.bruns@s-f.com

Sabrina Willmann

Senior Manager People & Culture Scholz & Friends NeuMarkt

sabrina.willmann@s-f.com

Anna Jensen

Junior Manager People & Culture Scholz & Friends NeuMarkt

anna.jensen@s-f.com

Theresa Reimann

Senior Manager People and Culture Scholz & Friends Berlin

theresa.reimann@s-f.com

No job found?

open application

News

Scholz & Friends Presents Action Plan for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

3. September 2020

The story of the most successful football player of all time

9. July 2020

In einem ambitionierten Kurzfilmprojekt mit dem Titel „A Boy From San Mateo“ für den Schweizer Luxusuhrenhersteller IWC Schaffhausen erzählt Scholz & Friends die inspirierende Geschichte des erfolgreichsten Footballspielers aller Zeiten: US Superstar Tom Brady.

read more

Scholz & Friends makes the artistic energy of the Berliner Philharmoniker visible

21. April 2020

Pure joy in playing visibly permeates the newly presented preview of the Berliner Philharmoniker’s 2020/21 season. The visual concept for this year’s imagery as developed by Scholz & Friends features heat sensor images of the instruments played by the ensemble’s musicians.

read more