Friends search for friends

 
Field
Location

You would like to apply for a job or are you a freelancer?

Our HR Team

Nele Marie Schnieder

Director People & Culture Scholz & Friends Group

nele.schnieder@s-f.com

Sandra Al-Baghdadi

Senior Manager People & Culture Scholz & Friends Berlin

sandra.albaghdadi@s-f.com

Barbara Söllner

Manager People & Culture Scholz & Friends Berlin

barbara.soellner@s-f.com

Aline Barton

Talent Scout/Freelance Manager Scholz & Friends Berlin

aline.barton@s-f.com

Daniela Neuber

Senior Recruiter Scholz & Friends Berlin

daniela.neuber@s-f.com

Carolin Wirth

TalentScout/Recruiter Scholz & Friends Berlin

carolin.wirth@s-f.com

Alisa Massih

Junior Recruiter Scholz & Friends Berlin

alisa.massih@s-f.com

Mirja Thomsen

Head of People & Culture Scholz & Friends Hamburg, NeuMarkt, Trademarks

mirja.thomsen@s-f.com

Stefan Lembcke

Manager People & Culture Scholz & Friends Hamburg

stefan.lembcke@s-f.com

Carina Bruns

Manager People & Culture Scholz & Friends Hamburg

carina.bruns@s-f.com

Sabrina Willmann

Director People Management Scholz & Friends NeuMarkt

sabrina.willmann@s-f.com

Anna Jensen

Manager People & Culture Scholz & Friends NeuMarkt

anna.jensen@s-f.com

LES Support

Frachtarbeiter Scholz & Friends European Office Brussels

xyz@les.de

Theresa Reimann

Senior Manager People and Culture Scholz & Friends Berlin

theresa.reimann@s-f.com

Antonino Di Benedetto

Recruiter Scholz & Friends Hamburg

antonino.dibenedetto@s-f.com

No job found?

open application