Translation Management

Linguistic knowledge and intercultural expertise

 

Shaping international brands and corporate communications are the core areas of expertise of Scholz & Friends Translation Management. Along with translation, copywriting and proofreading, we also advise our clients on peculiarities typical of various countries.

16 years of experience with a wide variety of clients are testament to the ability of our multilingual team of copywriters, translators and proofreaders. They render the specifics of the brand in their native language in a way that keeps the brand’s personality and ensures the texts come across as authentic and modern in the country they are destined for. It is this experience and the cultural background of our native-speaking experts that guarantee the high quality of the adapted texts.

From headlines to sustainability reports

Whether you need creative wordplay or technical terminology in business publications, we offer our services for a diverse range of media, including adverts, packaging copy, catalogues, films, websites and magazines to annual and sustainability reports. We work with state-of-the-art translation tools, a professional terminology management solution and brand- and client-specific CI guides. All texts are reviewed according to the four-eyes principle.

Sie wollen mit uns arbeiten? Sprechen Sie mit uns.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Translation Management

Sprachwissen und interkulturelle Kompetenz

 

Internationale Markenprägung und Unternehmenskommunikation sind die Kernkompetenzen des Translation Managements von Scholz & Friends. Neben Übersetzung, Copywriting und Lektorat beraten wir unsere Kunden auch zu landestypischen Besonderheiten.

16 Jahre Erfahrung mit unterschiedlichsten Kunden ermöglichen es unserem multilingualen Team aus Textern, Übersetzern und Lektoren, die Spezifika der Marke so in ihre eigene Sprache zu übertragen, dass die Markenpersönlichkeit erhalten bleibt und die Texte im Zielland authentisch und modern wirken. Diese Erfahrung und der kulturelle Background unserer muttersprachlichen Experten garantieren die hohe Qualität der adaptierten Texte.

Von der Headline bis zum Nachhaltigkeitsbericht

Ob kreative Wortspiele oder Fachsprache in Wirtschaftspublikationen – unser vielfältiges Angebot reicht von Anzeigen, Verpackungstexten und Katalogen über Filme, Websites und Magazine bis hin zu Geschäfts- und Nachhaltigkeitsberichten. Wir arbeiten mit modernsten Übersetzungstools, einem professionellen Terminologiemanagement sowie marken- und kundenspezifischen CI-Guides. Alle Texte werden nach dem Vier-Augen-Prinzip geprüft.

Sie wollen mit uns arbeiten? Sprechen Sie mit uns.

Erfahren Sie mehr