Social media

Communication in the digital world.

Social media
 

Our agency offers everything you need for a comprehensive social media campaign: from the strategy and concept to creative content and playbooks through to content development and community management. This ensures we always strike the right chord - at all relevant touchpoints.

Facebook, Instagram, YouTube or Twitter – we make brand communication as varied as the social media outlets themselves. Through carefully constructed screenings, we find out what content is truly relevant for your target group. We then use that insight to set KPIs, develop exciting and creative content, and thus enhance your brand’s performance on the social web. And thanks to well-founded reporting, we know and you know at all times how your communication can be further optimised.

We play all channels of the social web in harmony.

An orchestrated approach often starts with us developing a social media playbook, which defines and structures all relevant goals for social media marketing. Our content and community management then uses it to produce strong stories. Be it beauty, food, fashion, finance or something else entirely, we optimally combine the things that are important to our target groups with the impulses that will take your brand forward.

 

Sie wollen mit uns arbeiten? Sprechen Sie mit uns.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Social Media

Kommunikation in der digitalen Welt

Social Media
 

Unsere Agentur bietet alles für vollumfassende Social-Media-Kampagnen: von der Strategie und Konzeption über Kreation und Playbooks bis hin zu Content-Entwicklung und Community-Management. So treffen wir immer den richtigen Ton – an allen relevanten Touchpoints.

Facebook, Instagram, YouTube oder Twitter – so vielfältig wie die sozialen Medien sind, so vielfältig gestalten wir die Markenkommunikation. Mit genauen Screenings bringen wir in Erfahrung, welche Inhalte für Ihre Zielgruppe wirklich relevant sind. Darauf abgestimmt legen wir die KPIs fest, schaffen spannenden und kreativen Content und steigern so die Performance Ihrer Marke im Social Web. Und dank fundierter Reportings wissen Sie und wir jederzeit, wie sich Ihr Auftritt weiter optimieren lässt.

Im Social Web stimmen wir alle Kanäle aufeinander ab.

Ein orchestrierter Auftritt beginnt bei uns mit der Entwicklung des Social-Media-Playbooks, welches alle Ziele für den Social-Media-Auftritt definiert und strukturiert. Unser Content- und Community-Management entwickelt daraus starke Geschichten. Ob Beauty, Food, Fashion, Finance oder etwas anderes, wir verbinden das, was unsere Zielgruppen bewegt, mit dem, was Ihre Marke nach vorne bringt, optimal.

Sie wollen mit uns arbeiten? Sprechen Sie mit uns.

Erfahren Sie mehr