Public relations

Analogue and digital agenda setting

 

Scholz & Friends makes your brands and subjects relevant. To do this, we develop communication strategies that put your messages on the public agenda and employ all channels beyond paid media in addition.

Agenda setting, agenda surfing, agenda cutting – the PR experts at Scholz & Friends Agenda find the right way to get your messages into the media. We have particular expertise in the area of sociopolitical communication, which is becoming relevant for an increasing number of sectors. We identify the subjects that people consider important and connect them with the brands, products and positions of our clients. To achieve this, we use the instruments of classic press and media work as well as the digital opportunities provided by owned and earned media.

Award-winning PR expertise in strategy and implementation

Scholz & Friends Agenda has at its disposal an interdisciplinary and international team of consultants, in-house editorial staff, an events department and a unit for communication design with a focus on literature and infographics. At the Content Desk extending across Group offices, the PR consultants collaborate with the Orchestra of Ideas on integrated content strategies for our clients. Numerous examples of work by Scholz & Friends Agenda have been awarded German and international PR prizes, for example the International German PR Award, PR Report Awards (including for PR agency of the year), the Politikaward and the European Excellence Award.

Sie wollen mit uns arbeiten? Sprechen Sie mit uns.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Public Relations

Analoges und Digitales Agenda Setting

 

Scholz & Friends macht ihre Marken und Themen relevant. Hierfür entwickeln wir Kommunikationsstrategien, die ihre Botschaften auf die öffentliche Agenda setzen und bespielen damit alle Kanäle jenseits von „Paid Media“.

Agenda Setting, Agenda Surfing, Agenda Cutting – die PR-Experten von Scholz & Friends Agenda finden den richtigen Weg, um ihre Botschaften in die Medien zu bringen. Über besondere Kompetenzen verfügen wir im Bereich der gesellschaftspolitischen Kommunikation, die für immer mehr Branchen relevant wird. Wir identifizieren die Themen, die für die Menschen wichtig sind und verbinden sie mit den Marken, Produkten oder Positionen unserer Kunden. Hierfür nutzen wir die Instrumente der klassischen Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit genauso wie die digitalen Möglichkeiten von Owned und Earned Media.

Ausgezeichnete PR-Expertise in Strategie und Umsetzung

Scholz & Friends Agenda verfügt neben einem interdisziplinären und internationalen Beraterteam über eine Inhouse-Redaktion, ein Event-Department sowie über eine Einheit für Kommunikationsdesign mit dem Schwerpunkt auf Literatur und Infografik. Am standortübergreifenden Content Desk arbeiten die PR-Berater gemeinsam mit dem Orchester der Ideen an integrierten Content-Strategien für unsere Kunden. Zahlreiche Arbeiten von Scholz & Friends Agenda wurden bei nationalen und internationalen PR-Preisen ausgezeichnet, z.B. beim Internationalen Deutschen PR-Preis, dem PR Report Award (u.a. PR-Agentur des Jahres), dem Politikaward oder dem European Excellence Award.

Sie wollen mit uns arbeiten? Sprechen Sie mit uns.

Erfahren Sie mehr