Public affairs

Political expertise in Berlin and Brussels

 

Scholz & Friends conveys messages in the political sphere and is able to rely on a strong combination of strategic thinking and creative implementation in the area of public affairs.

Scholz & Friends has for many years now stood for distinctive expertise in the area of political communication. We have always worked at the interface between politics, media and society. Our clients include the German government, the European Commission and numerous associations and foundations as well as companies in regulated markets.

The offices of Scholz & Friends Agenda in Berlin and the Scholz & Friends European Office in Brussels communicate political topics to decision makers in Germany and across Europe. Our consultants possess industry expertise in areas such as education, health, energy, telecommunications, transport and nutrition.

Our approach: creative political communication

There are quite simply too many public-affairs formats that bore all those involved – senders and target groups. The more intensively the political players in Berlin and Brussels communicate, the more difficult it becomes to stand out from the rest with the usual topics and offers and genuinely reach the decision makers and influencers.

Scholz & Friends seeks to surprise and convince people with strong creative ideas in the area of political communication too. This could be an unusual media image in the government district but it could equally be a viral idea in the area of digital public affairs. Substance and creativity at Scholz & Friends see to it that your political subjects are heard.

Sie wollen mit uns arbeiten? Sprechen Sie mit uns.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Public Affairs

Politische Expertise in Berlin und Brüssel

 

Scholz & Friends vermittelt Themen im politischen Raum und setzt auch im Bereich Public Affairs auf eine starke Verbindung aus strategischem Denken und kreativer Umsetzung.

Scholz & Friends steht seit vielen Jahren für eine ausgeprägte Kompetenz im Bereich der politischen Kommunikation. Wir arbeiten seit jeher an der Schnittstelle von Politik, Medien und Gesellschaft. Zu unseren Kunden gehören die Bundesregierung, die Europäische Kommission, zahlreiche Verbände und Stiftungen sowie Unternehmen in regulierten Märkten.

Mit den Büros von Scholz & Friends Agenda in Berlin und dem Scholz & Friends European Office in Brüssel kommunizieren wir politische Themen bei Entscheidern in Deutschland und in ganz Europa. Unsere Beraterinnen und Berater verfügen über Branchenexpertise u.a. in den Bereichen Bildung, Gesundheit, Energie, Telekommunikation, Verkehr und Ernährung.

Unser Ansatz: Kreative Politische Kommunikation

Es gibt zu viele Public Affairs-Formate, die alle Beteiligten – Absender und Zielgruppen – langweilen. Je intensiver die politischen Akteure in Berlin und Brüssel kommunizieren, desto schwieriger wird es, sich mit den üblichen Themen und Angeboten zu differenzieren und die Entscheider und Multiplikatoren wirklich zu erreichen.

Scholz & Friends hat den Anspruch auch im Bereich der politischen Kommunikation mit starken kreativen Ideen zu überraschen und zu überzeugen. Dies kann das ungewöhnliche Medienbild im Regierungsviertel genauso sein wie die virale Idee im Bereich der Digital Public Affairs. Substanz und Kreativität sorgen bei Scholz & Friends dafür, dass ihre politischen Themen gehört werden.

Sie wollen mit uns arbeiten? Sprechen Sie mit uns.

Erfahren Sie mehr