Influencer marketing

Authentic brand ambassadors.

Influencer marketing
 

Our practised team of social media experts manages influencer campaigns from the planning stage through to realisation. It begins with the content strategy and covers strategic influencer selection and management of the brand ambassadors as well. Who is well suited to your brand and who will also reach the right target group? Together we will find out!

Be it YouTubers, Instagramers or bloggers: if you’ve got something to say, the web will give you a voice. We turn authentic personalities into credible brand ambassadors. We combine your messages with compatible influencers and communicate the result online in a multi-channel approach.

We create unity among individualists.

Leveraging the full potential of this type of brand communication is a question of achieving perfect interplay. Once the strategic orientation is clear, we act as a kind of interface between the content, the influencers and the brand. We create and supervise the influencers’ concepts, creative development and storytelling as well as providing briefings, advisory support and reporting.

Sie wollen mit uns arbeiten? Sprechen Sie mit uns.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Influencer-Marketing

Authentische Markenbotschafter

Influencer-Marketing
 

Unser eingespieltes Team aus Social-Media-Experten managt Influencer-Kampagnen von der Planung bis zur Umsetzung. Das beginnt bei der Content-Strategie und geht bis zur strategischen Influencer-Auswahl und Steuerung der Markenbotschafter. Wer passt zu Ihrer Marke und wer erreicht gleichzeitig Ihre Zielgruppe? Finden Sie es mit uns heraus!

Ob YouTuber, Instagrammer oder Blogger: Wer etwas zu sagen hat, dem gibt das Netz eine Stimme. Wir machen aus authentischen Persönlichkeiten glaubhafte Markenbotschafter. Wir bringen Ihre Botschaften mit passenden Influencern zusammen und kommunizieren das Ergebnis kanalübergreifend im Web.

Aus Individualisten machen wir eine Einheit.

Im perfekten Zusammenspiel liegt das Potenzial dieser Art von Markenkommunikation. Nach der strategischen Ausrichtung etablieren wir uns daher als Schnittstelle zwischen Content, Influencern und Marke. Wir erstellen und betreuen Konzepte, Kreation und Storytelling der Influencer genauso wie das Briefing, die Betreuung und das Reporting.

Sie wollen mit uns arbeiten? Sprechen Sie mit uns.

Erfahren Sie mehr