Event

Live communication to experience

Event
 

Scholz & Friends showcases brands and messages. Creative events make it possible to experience the Orchestra of Ideas live. Tailored campaign communication can unfold its full potential and embed its core messages in the minds of its target group long term.

The Scholz & Friends events team is responsible for concept development, planning and realisation of Group events of all kinds – from small press conferences to conventions to large-scale brand events. Their range of services comprises marketing and PR events as well as trade fair appearances, product launches, IPOs, road shows and exhibitions.

As a full-service agency, Scholz & Friends can handle all tasks of a classic event management provider. And then some: events and promotions are naturally fully integrated into the Orchestra of Ideas. Such integration allows for entire campaigns to be designed as a live experience right from the start. Events closely coordinated with potential moving image or content productions further enhance a brand’s communicative value added.

Creative event expertise for sustainable communication

Scholz & Friends develops a custom-tailored concept for each event as well as a closely choreographed scenography. The brand’s central theme is translated into an event staging that generates experience-oriented, multimedial and interactive integration for visitors. By creating events with high staying power, Scholz & Friends makes key campaign content something for people to experience live and enables sustained communicative impact.

All concepts are closely dovetailed and harmonised with other instruments of the Orchestra.

Scholz & Friends Group is one of the leading creative agency groups in the German-speaking world and, as the “Orchestra of Ideas”, unites all communication instruments under one roof. In addition to our German offices in Hamburg, Berlin and Düsseldorf, the network operates in other European markets.

Become a friend too and follow us in these channels:

Sie wollen mit uns arbeiten? Sprechen Sie mit uns.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Event

Erlebnisorientierte Live-Kommunikation

 

Scholz & Friends inszeniert Botschaften und Marken. Kreative Events ermöglichen es das Orchester der Ideen live zu erleben. Die individuelle Kampagnen-Kommunikation entfaltet dadurch ihr gesamtes Potential und verankert die Kernbotschaften nachhaltig in den Köpfen der Zielgruppe.

Die Event-Abteilung von Scholz & Friends übernimmt gruppenweit die Konzeption, Planung und Umsetzung von Events aller Art – angefangen von kleinen Pressekonferenzen bis hin zu Kongressen oder großen Markenevents. Das Leistungsportfolio umfasst neben Marketing- und PR-Events auch Messeauftritte, Produktvorstellungen, Börsengänge, Roadshows und Ausstellungen.

Als Full Service Agentur erfüllt Scholz & Friends alle Aufgaben des klassischen Eventmanagements. Und noch mehr: Veranstaltungen und Aktionen werden in das Orchester der Ideen integriert. Diese Einbindung ermöglicht es Kampagnen von Beginn an als Live-Erlebnis zu konzipieren. Eng verzahnt mit möglichen Bewegtbild- oder Content-Produktionen steigern die Events so den kommunikativen Mehrwert der Marke.

Kreative Event-Expertise für nachhaltige Kommunikation

Scholz & Friends entwickelt für jede Veranstaltung ein individuelles Konzept und eine passgenaue Szenografie. Die Leitidee der Marke wird in eine Eventinszenierung übertragen, die den Besucher multimedial, erlebnisorientiert und interaktiv einbindet. Mit erinnerungsstarken Events macht Scholz & Friends zentrale Inhalte der Kampagne erlebbar. So wird Nachhaltigkeit auf kommunikativer Ebene geschaffen.

Alle Konzepte werden eng mit den weiteren Instrumenten des Orchesters abgestimmt und harmonisiert.

Sie wollen mit uns arbeiten? Sprechen Sie mit uns.

Erfahren Sie mehr