Digital media

Data turbocharger for creative campaigns

 

Scholz & Friends Digital Media is the specialist for efficient digital media planning tailored to target groups. The analytical skills of our employees paired with market-leading media technology make us the best in this highly specialised discipline.

Digital media planning is the forte of number and statistics specialists. It involves calculating, optimising and continuously honing new avenues for communicating campaigns to the desired target groups in a way that is tailored even further and considerably more suitable. Along with classic methods such as banner formats, SEA and video, social networks in particular are providing more and more new opportunities for reaching hundreds of sub-target groups.

An orchestrated performance featuring strategists, creatives and media planners

Scholz & Friends Digital Media focuses on efficiency-oriented branding in all digital channels and closely works with the strategists and creatives at Scholz & Friends. Our work centres on measuring the efficiency of the campaigns and their optimum implementation. To achieve this, we work with multivariate tests in the live area, thereby enabling the Creative Directors to gain an early insight into what would be an ideal motif design.

Sie wollen mit uns arbeiten? Sprechen Sie mit uns.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Digital Media

Datenturbo für kreative Kampagnen

 

Scholz & Friends Digital Media ist der Spezialist für eine effiziente und zielgruppengenaue digitale Mediaplanung. Die analytischen Fähigkeiten unserer Mitarbeiter gepaart mit marktführender Mediatechnologie machen uns zu den Besten in dieser hochspezifischen Disziplin.

Die digitale Mediaplanung gilt ist das Feld der Zahlen- und Statistikspezialisten. Hier wird berechnet, optimiert und kontinuierlich an neuen Möglichkeiten gefeilt, Kampagnen noch passgenauer und effizienter an die gewünschte Zielgruppen zu kommunizieren. Neben klassischen Methoden wie Bannerformaten, SEA und Video bieten insbesondere die Social Networks immer neue Möglichkeiten, hunderte von Teilzielgruppen zu erreichen.

„Live-Act“ von Strategen, Kreativen und Mediaplanern

Scholz & Friends Digital Media legt den Fokus auf effizienzorientiertes Branding in allen digitalen Kanälen und arbeitet dabei Hand in Hand mit den Strategen und Kreativen bei Scholz & Friends. Im Zentrum unserer Arbeit stehen die messbare Effizienz der Kampagnen und ihre optimale Umsetzung. Wir arbeiten hierfür mit multivariaten Tests im Live-Bereich und ermöglichen der Kreation so einen frühen Einblick in eine ideale Motivgestaltung.

Sie wollen mit uns arbeiten? Sprechen Sie mit uns.

Erfahren Sie mehr