Corporate design

Design in all its stages

 

Scholz & Friends develops unique identities for brands, companies and products. Unmistakable and consistent visual presentation is becoming increasingly important in the fight for customers’ attention.

Good design grabs the eye at first glance. And it continues to inspire its beholders with more and more new facets. Scholz & Friends Identify sees design as a comprehensive creative process and provides clients with support throughout it – from development all the way through to implementation that meets demands.

Award-winning design with a concept

Scholz & Friends considers design an integral component of holistic brand presentation. We set new standards over and over again in the areas of corporate identity, branding, product design, interior design and design for digital platforms with our passion for unmistakable ideas and expertise in systematic visual language. And we are rather pleased to be awarded for it occasionally, including receiving the Red Dot Award for agency of the year.

Sie wollen mit uns arbeiten? Sprechen Sie mit uns.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Corporate Design

Gestaltung in jeder Phase

 

Scholz & Friends entwickelt einzigartige Identitäten für Marken, Unternehmen und Produkte. Der unverwechselbare und einheitliche visuelle Auftritt wird im Kampf um die Aufmerksamkeit der Kunden immer wichtiger.

Gutes Design fesselt im ersten Augenblick. Und begeistert auf Zeit mit immer neuen Facetten. Scholz & Friends Identify versteht Gestaltung als einen umfassenden kreativen Prozess und bietet Kunden eine Betreuung des gesamten Designprozess – von der Entwicklung bis hin zu einer bedarfsgerechten Implementierung.

Ausgezeichnetes Design mit Idee

Bei Scholz & Friends wird Design als integraler Bestandteil eines ganzheitlichen Markenauftritts verstanden. Mit unserer Leidenschaft für unverwechselbare Ideen und Expertise für systematische Bildsprachen setzen wir immer wieder neue Maßstäbe im Bereich Corporate Identity, Branding, Product Design, Interior Design und im Design für digitale Plattformen. Und wir freuen uns, wenn wir hin und wieder dafür auch ausgezeichnet werden, wie z.B. als Agency of the Year beim Red Dot Award.

Sie wollen mit uns arbeiten? Sprechen Sie mit uns.

Erfahren Sie mehr