Content marketing

Brand content in real time

 

Scholz & Friends stands for creativity with substance. Content marketing means producing content that is relevant for the target group and makes the sender visible online. We generate orchestrated content that is liked, shared and commented on.

From the Orchestra of Ideas to a live band: when it comes to content marketing, we work according to the editing principles of large media houses at a central round table, the Scholz & Friends Content Desk. Here, we analyse conversations in social networks 24/7 and determine topic clusters from an SEO perspective. Content developers from all disciplines produce the suitable creative and relevant content.

Data-based storytelling

At the Content Desk, content that offers the users added value is created: entertaining clips, interesting facts, exciting images and – above all – moving stories. The content is generated in close cooperation with the brand and digital strategists as well as the digital media planners of Scholz & Friends. This is how we ensure efficient control of content marketing on the basis of target group insights and user data.

 

Sie wollen mit uns arbeiten? Sprechen Sie mit uns.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Content-Marketing

Markencontent in Echtzeit

 

Scholz & Friends steht für Kreativität mit Substanz. Im Content-Marketing heißt das: Inhalte zu produzieren, die relevant für die Zielgruppe sind und mit denen der Absender im Netz sichtbar wird. Wir schaffen orchestrierten Content, der geliked, geshared und kommentiert wird.

Vom Orchester der Ideen zur Liveband: Im Content Marketing arbeiten wir nach dem Redaktionsprinzip großer Medienhäuser an einem zentralen runden Tisch, dem Scholz & Friends Content Desk. Hier analysieren wir 24/7 Gespräche in sozialen Netzwerken und ermitteln Themencluster aus SEO-Sicht. Content-Developer aus allen Disziplinen produzieren die passenden kreativen und relevanten Inhalte.

Datenbasiertes Storytelling

Am Content Desk entstehen Inhalte, die den Usern immer einen Mehrwert bieten: unterhaltsame Clips, interessante Fakten, spannende Bilder – und vor allem bewegende Geschichten. Der Content entsteht in enger Abstimmung mit den Marken- und Digitalstrategen sowie den digitalen Mediaplanern von Scholz & Friends. So gewährleisten wir die effiziente Steuerung des Content Marketings auf Basis von Zielgruppen-Insights und Nutzungsdaten.

 

Sie wollen mit uns arbeiten? Sprechen Sie mit uns.

Erfahren Sie mehr