Scholz & Friends Experience

Litfaß-Platz 1 – 10178 Berlin
+49 30 700186-0 – info@s-f.com

Scholz & Friends Experience

Litfaß-Platz 1 – 10178 Berlin
+49 30 700186-0 – info@s-f.com

Contact

Careers

jobs@s-f.com

Press

pr@s-f.com
+49 30 700186-463

Scholz & Friends Experience is more than an event agency. This event conceptualisation unit thinks bigger and creates events that function as lighthouse projects and campaign events. With our expertise, brands can become something for people and the target group to experience and enjoy.

Scholz & Friends Experience develops holistic brand experiences through collaboration with a variety of teams from within the full-service agency as well as partners from the agency network. An event concept should offer more than a single event for a limited group of participants. With our in-house PR and digital expertise, events created together with Scholz & Friends Experience reach a much wider audience. By closely dovetailing our work with the agency’s film and content production units, we turn events into campaigns.

Scholz & Friends Experience takes care of concept development, planning and event management for product launches, brand flagship stores, brand experiences, PR events, conferences, conventions, trade shows, IPOs, road shows, exhibitions and much more. Remarkable experiences serve to embed core messages in the minds of the target group long term.

Creative event expertise for communication with stamina

The brand’s central theme is translated into an event staging that generates experience-oriented, multimedial and interactive integration for visitors. By creating events and brand experiences with high staying power, Scholz & Friends makes key campaign content something for people to experience live. Communicative stamina is the result.

Clients

Sie wollen mit uns arbeiten? Sprechen Sie mit uns.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Locations

Hamburg

Im Zeisehof,  Friedensallee 1122765 Hamburg
+49 40 37681-0info@s-f.com

Düsseldorf

Rathausufer 16-1740213 Düsseldorf
+49 211 60208-0duesseldorf@s-f.com

Berlin

Litfaß-Platz 110178 Berlin
+49 30 700186-0 – info@s-f.com

Scholz & Friends Experience

Litfaß-Platz 1 – 10178 Berlin
+49 30 7001 86 0 – info@s-f.com

Scholz & Friends Experience

Litfaß-Platz 1 – 10178 Berlin
+49 30 7001 86 0 – info@s-f.com

Kontakt

Werden Sie Kunde

Konstantin.loessl@s-f.com

Karriere

jobs@s-f.com

Presse

pr@s-f.com
+49 30 700186-463

Scholz & Friends Experience ist mehr als eine Eventagentur. Die Unit für Veranstaltungskonzeption denkt größer und macht Veranstaltungen zu Leuchtturmprojekten und Events zu Kampagnen. Mit unserer Expertise werden Marken erlebbar und sorgen für eine positive Brandexperience der Zielgruppe.

Scholz & Friends Experience entwickelt ganzheitliche Markenerlebnisse und arbeitet dafür mit anderen Teams der Full Service Agentur und Partnern aus dem Agenturnetzwerk zusammen. Ein Eventkonzept bedeutet mehr als ein singuläres Event für einen beschränkten Kreis an Teilnehmern. Durch den Einsatz unser inhouse PR- und Digital-Expertise erreichen Events mit Scholz & Friends Experience eine erweiterte Audience. In enger Verzahnung mit den inhouse Film- und Content-Produktionen machen wir Events zu Kampagnen.

Scholz & Friends Experience übernimmt die Konzeption, Planung und das Eventmanagement für Produktvorstellungen, Brandstores, Erlebniswelten, PR-Events, Konferenzen, Tagungen, Messen, Börsengänge, Roadshows, Ausstellungen und vieles mehr. Beeindruckende Erlebnisse verankern Ihre Kernbotschaften nachhaltig in den Köpfen der Zielgruppe.

Kreative Event-Expertise für nachhaltige Kommunikation

Die Leitidee der Marke wird in eine Eventinszenierung übertragen, die den Besucher multimedial, erlebnisorientiert und interaktiv einbindet. Mit erinnerungsstarken Events und Markenerlebnissen aller Art macht Scholz & Friends zentrale Inhalte der Kommunikationsstrategie erlebbar. So wird auf kommunikativer Ebene Nachhaltigkeit geschaffen.

Kunden

Sie wollen mit uns arbeiten? Sprechen Sie mit uns.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Standorte

Hamburg

Im Zeisehof, Friedensallee 1122765 Hamburg
+49 40 37681-0info@s-f.com

Düsseldorf

Rathausufer 16-1740213 Düsseldorf
+49 211 60208-0info@s-f.com

Berlin

Litfaß-Platz 110178 Berlin
+49 30 700186-0 – info@s-f.com