Scholz & Friends Business

Im Zeisehof, Friedensallee 11 – 22765 Hamburg
+49 40 30212-0 – info@s-f.com

Scholz & Friends Business

Im Zeisehof, Friedensallee 11 – 22765 Hamburg
+49 40 30212-0 – info@s-f.com

Contact

Careers

mirja.thomsen@s-f.com
+49 40 30212-275

Press

pr@s-f.com
+49 30 700186-463

With Scholz & Friends Business, we offer clients a team of B2B specialists that can at any time access the wide range of professional expertise contained within the entire Scholz & Friends orchestra and the WPP network.

More and more SMEs are becoming international brands. They are faced with charging their complex technology with an emotional component more intensely than ever and telling stories with value added. To do so, they are looking for strategists, consultants and creatives who know how to “live” B2B with the same passion they have for B2C. Experts with entrepreneurial DNA, high creative standards and a smoothly functioning international B2B network.

 

Because today, B2B communication depends on the same success factors as B2C communication: anyone wanting to make a lasting impression on customers and boost sales needs powerful and, above all, creative ideas oriented towards the customer – ideas with the courage to simplify complex content and be creative in a relevant way.

 

With Scholz & Friends Business, we are taking up these new challenges because we see B2B communication as being entirely on a par with B2C communication. That is what the client has to feel with every promotional material, every idea and every presentation. Scholz & Friends Business is dedicating itself with all its passion to the subject of B2B communication. After all, B2B communication is directed at the exact same people who want to be reached at an emotional level.

 

A part of the international Scholz & Friends and WPP network, Scholz & Friends Business pairs our creative skills with well-founded expertise in the tools and idiosyncrasies of B2B communication. For instance, personified target groups play an even more central role here than in B2C communication – as does an in-depth understanding of complex products, services and distribution systems.

 

Clients

Sie wollen mit uns arbeiten? Sprechen Sie mit uns.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Locations

Hamburg

Im Zeisehof,  Friedensallee 1122765 Hamburg
+49 40 37681-0info@s-f.com

Düsseldorf

Rathausufer 16-1740213 Düsseldorf
+49 211 60208-0duesseldorf@s-f.com

Berlin

Litfaß-Platz 110178 Berlin
+49 30 700186-0 – info@s-f.com

Scholz & Friends Business

Im Zeisehof, Friedensallee 11 – 22765 Hamburg
+49 40 30212-0 – info@s-f.com

Scholz & Friends Business

Im Zeisehof, Friedensallee 11 – 22765 Hamburg
+49 40 30212-0 – info@s-f.com

Kontakt

Karriere

mirja.thomsen@s-f.com
+49 40 30212-275

Presse

pr@s-f.com
+49 30 700186 463

Mit Scholz & Friends Business bieten wir Kunden ein Team von B2B-Spezialisten an, das jederzeit auf die breit gefächerten Spezialdisziplinen des gesamten Scholz & Friends Orchesters und des WPP-Netzwerks zugreifen kann.

Mittelständische Unternehmen werden internationale Marken. Sie müssen komplexe Technik stärker denn je emotionalisieren und die Mehrwert-Story schreiben. Sie suchen dafür Strategen, Berater und Kreative, die B2B mit der gleichen Leidenschaft „leben“ wie B2C. Mit Unternehmergenen, hohem kreativen Anspruch und einem funktionierenden internationalen B2B-Netzwerk.

Denn heute gelten für B2B-Kommunikation die gleichen Erfolgsfaktoren wie für B2C-Kommunikation: Wer Kunden nachhaltig erreichen und den Abverkauf steigern will, braucht starke und vor allem kreative Ideen, die sich am Kunden orientieren – mit Mut, komplexe Inhalte zu vereinfachen und relevanten Content zu schaffen.

Mit Scholz & Friends Business stellen wir uns diesen neuen Anforderungen, denn B2B-Kommunikation ist für uns absolut gleichwertig mit B2C-Kommunikation. Das wird der Kunde bei jedem Werbemittel, jeder Idee und jeder Präsentation spüren. Scholz & Friends Business widmet sich voller Leidenschaft dem Thema B2B-Kommunikation. Schließlich adressiert diese genau die Menschen, die emotional abgeholt werden wollen.

 

Eingebunden in das internationale Scholz & Friends- und WPP-Netzwerk kombiniert Scholz & Friends Business unsere kreativen Skills mit einer fundierten Expertise der Instrumente und Eigenheiten der B2B-Kommunikation. Personifizierte Zielgruppen spielen beispielsweise eine noch zentralere Rolle als in der B2C-Kommunikation – genauso wie eine tiefe Kenntnis von komplexen Produkten, Dienstleistungen und Vertriebssystemen.

Kunden

Sie wollen mit uns arbeiten? Sprechen Sie mit uns.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Standorte

Hamburg

Im Zeisehof, Friedensallee 1122765 Hamburg
+49 40 37681-0info@s-f.com

Düsseldorf

Rathausufer 16-1740213 Düsseldorf
+49 211 60208-0info@s-f.com

Berlin

Litfaß-Platz 110178 Berlin
+49 30 700186-0 – info@s-f.com