Scholz & Friends Agenda

Litfaß-Platz 1 - 10178 Berlin
+49 30 700186-700 - agenda@s-f.com

Scholz & Friends Agenda

Litfaß-Platz 1 - 10178 Berlin
+49 30 700186-700 - agenda@s-f.com

Contact

New Clients

johanna.otten@s-f.com
+49 30 70 01 86-934

Careers

jobs@s-f.com
+49 30 70 01 86-344

Press

pr@s-f.com
+49 30 700186-463

Scholz & Friends Agenda is one of Germany's leading agencies in the area of public relations and agenda setting. Since the agency was founded in 2002 the PR experts with their headquarters in Berlin and Brussels have specialised in issues at the point where business, politics and society meet.

We advise companies, associations and institutions from the public and institutional sector in the development and implementation of agenda-setting strategies. Our aim is to put clients’ issues and products on the public agenda and emphasise their social or sociopolitical relevance in the process. Our clients include the Press and Information Office of the German government, the European Commission and Germany’s Federal Ministry of Health and the Bundesamt für zivilgesellschaftliche Aufgaben (German Federal Office for Family and Civil Affairs). In addition to consultancy regarding strategy and concept development, the agency provides all the other services demanded of a full-service PR agency. This includes classic media relations, public affairs, editing, corporate publishing, visual PR, events and monitoring. Digital agenda setting today often means content and influencer marketing. This is why we have specialists from all areas working at the agency’s content desk. In the agency’s newsroom, highly topical and relevant content is created that is activated to great effect through the digital media.

Scholz & Friends Agenda also has a permanent team presence in Brussels, the heart of European politics. Since the establishment of the European Office in 2009, our communication experts have been providing strategic and conceptual advice for international campaigns, projects and events. As part of the global ‘Government & Public Sector Practice’ and as lead agency in the EU Hub, Scholz & Friends works closely with other WPP agencies in the fields of market research and evaluation, advertising, social media, public relations and media management. From Brussels, our team manages Europe-wide integrated campaigns on the entire spectrum of international and European policy issues. The development and effective implementation of orchestrated communication in all EU languages and for all target groups is one of the core competencies of the European Office. Thanks to our many years of experience in working with political institutions, organisations and associations from all over Europe, we are very familiar with institutional modalities and processes. Our reference clients include the European Commission, the European Parliament, global and European business associations, NATO and the United Nations (ILO, UNESCO).

Clients

Sie wollen mit uns arbeiten? Sprechen Sie mit uns.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Locations

Hamburg

Im Zeisehof,  Friedensallee 1122765 Hamburg
+49 40 37681-0info@s-f.com

Düsseldorf

Rathausufer 16-1740213 Düsseldorf
+49 211 60208-0duesseldorf@s-f.com

Berlin

Litfaß-Platz 110178 Berlin
+49 30 700186-0 – info@s-f.com

Scholz & Friends Agenda

Litfaß-Platz 1 - 10178 Berlin
+49 30 700186-700 - agenda@s-f.com

Scholz & Friends Agenda

Litfaß-Platz 1 - 10178 Berlin
+49 30 700186-700 - agenda@s-f.com

Kontakt

Werden Sie Kunde

johanna.otten@s-f.com
+49 30 70 01 86-934

Karriere

jobs@s-f.com
+49 30 70 01 86-344

Presse

pr@s-f.com
+49 30 700186-463

Scholz & Friends Agenda ist eine der führenden deutschen Agenturen für Public Relations und Agenda Setting. Die PR-Experten mit Sitz in Berlin und Brüssel haben sich seit der Gründung 2002 auf Themen an der Schnittstelle von Politik, Wirtschaft und Gesellschaft spezialisiert.

Wir beraten Unternehmen, Verbände und Einrichtungen aus dem öffentlichen und institutionellen Sektor bei der Entwicklung und Umsetzung von Agenda-Setting-Strategien. Unser Ziel: die Themen und Produkte unserer Kunden auf die öffentliche Tagesordnung zu setzen und hierbei ihre gesellschaftliche oder gesellschaftspolitische Relevanz zu betonen. Wir arbeiten unter anderem für das Presse- und Informationsamt der Bundesregierung, die Europäische Kommission, das Bundesministerium für Gesundheit und das Bundesamt für zivilgesellschaftliche Aufgaben. Die Agentur bietet neben der strategischen und konzeptionellen Beratung alle Dienstleitungen einer Full-Service-PR-Agentur an. Dazu zählen die klassische Medienarbeit, Public Affairs, Redaktion, Corporate Publishing, Visual PR, Event und Monitoring. Digitales Agenda Setting heißt heute oft Content und Influencer Marketing. Dafür haben wir Spezialisten aus allen Bereichen am Content Desk der Agentur. An dem kreativen Newsroom der Agentur entstehen tagesaktuelle und relevante Inhalte, die wirkungsvoll über die digitalen Medien aktiviert werden.

Am Standort Brüssel, dem Zentrum der Europapolitik, ist Scholz & Friends Agenda ebenfalls mit einem eigenen Team vertreten. Seit der Gründung des European Office im Jahr 2009 bieten unsere Experten vor Ort strategische und konzeptionelle Beratung für internationale Kampagnen, Projekte und Veranstaltungen. Als Teil der globalen „Government & Public Sector Practice“ sowie als Leadagentur im EU Hub arbeitet Scholz & Friends eng mit anderen WPP-Agenturen aus den Bereichen Marktforschung und Evaluierung, Werbung, Social Media, Public Relations und Media-Management zusammen. Aus Brüssel steuert unser Team europaweite Kampagnen zum gesamten Themenspektrum der internationalen und Europapolitik. Die Entwicklung und effektive Umsetzung orchestrierter Kommunikation in allen EU-Sprachen und für alle Zielgruppen gehört zu den Kernkompetenzen des European Office. Durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung in der Zusammenarbeit mit politischen Institutionen, Organisationen und Verbänden aus ganz Europa sind wir mit institutionellen Modalitäten und Prozessen bestens vertraut. Zu unseren Referenzkunden gehören unter anderem die Europäische Kommission, das Europäische Parlament, globale und europäische Wirtschaftsverbände, die NATO sowie die Vereinten Nationen (ILO, UNESCO).

Kunden

Sie wollen mit uns arbeiten? Sprechen Sie mit uns.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Standorte

Hamburg

Im Zeisehof, Friedensallee 1122765 Hamburg
+49 40 37681-0info@s-f.com

Düsseldorf

Rathausufer 16-1740213 Düsseldorf
+49 211 60208-0info@s-f.com

Berlin

Litfaß-Platz 110178 Berlin
+49 30 700186-0 – info@s-f.com