Writing history. Showing history.

Montblanc celebrates 110 years of pioneering spirit.

 

Montblanc stands for a long tradition of high-quality craftsmanship and outstanding design. The brand’s principles of design, style and quality form the foundation for collections rich in tradition, whose creations are passed from generation to generation. The legendary Montblanc emblem is a symbol of the highest standard – timeless writing instruments, timepieces, leather goods, jewellery, eyewear and accessories. Always with the demand of preserving that which is proven while creating something new.

 

If you explore new horizons, you may end up writing history.

Montblanc has something many brands lack: an exciting history worth recounting. The brand’s 110-year anniversary provided the inspiration to create an authentic retro clip that takes the viewer on a journey through the history of the company from Hamburg. Accompanying the viewer on their journey, Hugh Jackman opens the door to a world shaped by pioneering spirit, courage and success. A world in which history is quite literally being written and where the viewer is inspired to discover something new.

 

Discover the pioneer in you.

According to the motto “Pioneering since 1906. For the pioneer in you.”, a high-quality film was produced along with a digital brand universe in which the customer could experience the exceptional products interactively. The user experiences the anniversary year products in the digital realm of the Montblanc universe with one eye focused on the past and the other eye looking to the future.

Geschichte schreiben. Geschichte zeigen.

Montblanc feiert 110 Jahre Pioniergeist.

 

Montblanc steht für eine lange Tradition hochwertiger Handwerkskunst und anspruchsvoller Gestaltung. Die Prinzipien der Marke hinsichtlich Design, Stil und Qualität bilden die Grundlage für traditionsreiche Kollektionen, deren Kreationen von Generation zu Generation weitergereicht werden. Das legendäre Montblanc-Emblem ist Symbol für höchsten Standard – zeitloser Schreibgeräte, Uhren, Lederwaren, Schmuck, Brillen und Accessoires. Immer mit dem Anspruch Bewährtes zu erhalten und Neues zu Gestalten.

 

Wer neue Wege geht, riskiert Geschichte zu schreiben.

Montblanc hat, was vielen Marken fehlt: eine spannende Geschichte, die sich lohnt, erzählt zu werden. Das 110-jährige Bestehen nehmen wir zum Anlass einen authentischen Retroclip zu kreieren, der den Zuschauer auf eine Reise in die Vergangenheit des Hamburger Unternehmens entführt. Reiseleiter Hugh Jackman öffnet dabei die Tür zu einer Welt, die von Pioniergeist, Mut und Erfolg geprägt ist. Eine Welt, in der buchstäblich Geschichte geschrieben wurde und die Lust macht, selbst Neues zu entdecken.

 

Entdecke den Pionier in dir.

Unter dem Motto „Pioneering since 1906. For The Pioneer in you.“ entstand neben einem hochwertig produzierten Film ein digitales Markenuniversum, in dem Kunden die außergewöhnlichen Produkte interaktiv erleben können. Mit einem Auge in die Vergangenheit blickend, mit dem anderen in die Zukunft – so erlebt der Nutzer die Produkte des Jubiläumsjahres im digitalen Raum des Montblanc Universums.