Lang ersehnt. Fairly advised. Wahr gemacht. (Long desired. Fairly advised. Reality made.)

easyCredit has a real feel for fulfilling both small and big dreams.

 

A father who knows his daughter so well that he can tell what she secretly wants simply by the way she behaves despite not having said a word? And who, above all, knows what is needed and how to make these a reality? This is the sort of modern fairy tale told in the ad we realised for the launch of our campaign for easyCredit, the pioneer when it comes to such things as instalment credit.

In the know where to go

Having a natural sense of rhythm as well as a preference for time and reaching the right conclusions is one thing. What makes our dad in the advert so special is his uncomplicated nature. That he can immediately think of ways to make outstanding moments a reality. And that he then takes the simplest and most direct route: using the easyCredit contact point instalment calculator and branch finder.

 

Making extraordinary moments a reality.

At the end, you see an unforgettable moment that touches you emotionally: the happy end of a story of longing that unexpectedly comes true. A moment between surprise, bewilderment and pure joy.

The text trio of “Lang ersehnt. Fair beraten. Wahr gemacht.” goes on to mark the easyCredit stations consistently up to the extraordinary moment and is carried through all media like a red thread.

 

Implemented successfully

The campaign’s storytelling sets standards in the instalment credit market and is now considered a benchmark. The TV ad achieved recall rates way above the average and was seen over 2,950,000 times online – a success that confirms the route taken and rewards the courage to take new communicative approaches in the financial sector – from the ratio to emotion.

Lang ersehnt. Fair beraten. Wahr gemacht.

easyCredit erfüllt kleine und große Träume mit viel Gefühl.

 

Ein Vater, der seine Tochter so gut kennt, dass er geheime Wünsche aus ihrem Verhalten liest, bevor sie ausgesprochen sind? Und der vor allem Mittel und Wege weiß, sie in die Tat umzusetzen? – Ein solch modernes Märchen erzählt der Spot, den wir zum Auftakt unserer Kampagne für easyCredit realisiert haben, dem Vorreiter in Sachen Ratenkredit.

Gewusst, wo

Aus einem natürlichen Gespür für Rhythmus und einer Vorliebe für Takt folgerichtige Schlüsse zu ziehen, ist das eine. Was unseren Papa im Spot aber so besonders macht, ist seine unkomplizierte Art. Dass ihm sofort eine Möglichkeit einfällt, herausragende Momente wahr werden zu lassen. Und dass er dann den einfachsten und direktesten Weg geht: entlang der easyCredit-Kontaktpunkte Ratenrechner und Filialfinder.

 

Herausragende Momente wahr machen.

Am Ende steht ein unvergesslicher Augenblick, der emotional berührt: Das Happy End der Geschichte einer Sehnsucht, die unverhofft in Erfüllung geht. Ein Moment zwischen Überraschung, Fassungslosigkeit und purer Freude.

Der textliche Dreiklang „Lang ersehnt. Fair beraten. Wahr gemacht.“ markiert dann auch folgerichtig die easyCredit-Stationen bis zum herausragenden Moment und zieht sich wie ein roter Faden durch alle Medien.

 

Erfolgreich umgesetzt

Das Storytelling der Kampagne setzt Maßstäbe im Ratenkreditmarkt und gilt mittlerweile als Benchmark. Der TV-Spot erreicht Recall-Werte weit über dem Durchschnitt und über 2.950.000 Online-Views – ein Erfolg, der den eingeschlagenen Weg bestätigt und den Mut belohnt, im Finanzsektor kommunikativ neue Wege zu gehen – von der Ratio zur Emotion.